Tags

, , , , , ,

Madonna, 50 and Jesus Luz 22 – so far so good

JLo 42,  and Casper Smart,  24 so far so good

Duchess of Alba 85, and Alfonso Diez, 61 – so far so good

Demi Moore and Ashton Kutcher –  so far, not good.

Vicki Belo and Hayden Kho –   so far, so bad  (Geez, do they really have to share ice cream  licking like this?)

And the latest: Vicki Belo-Hayden Kho, excerpts from an interview

In her statement, Belo said she believes the rumors are true.

“I am letting him go so that they don’t have to be ‘hiding-hiding’ anymore. She doesn’t have to blame anybody. This was bound to happen because he is young,” the doctor said in the statement.

“Yes, we were in love but I am not ilusyonada to think it will be for life given the age gap between us. I don’t need to make a longer statement. I just want people to stop picking on him. He was so good to me and made me so happy,” she said. “Sometimes, relationships just don’t work out. It’s sad but there’s no one to blame.”

