Dear Lotta,

I am sorry I’ve been remiss in updating my blog. As you know, my husband and I, along with other partners embarked on a project we call ‘Full Moon Over Marrakech’. Much of my work has been done as the ‘principal’ architect so now I am back to blogging. To make up for it dear Lotta, inasmuch as you like solving mysteries, I made one for you. Just for you. But should you need more help, please do not hesitate to ask from your many followers. It’s going to be more fun that way. I know, I there are so many pockets of paradise in my part of the world, so many pristine bodies of water I’d be better off being a mermaid. Getting here is easy. The last picture will show you how. Please do send pictures of you when you land here safely. Have fun solving the mystery!

Cheers,

Eva

